Baukulturregion Alpenvorland

Baukulturregion Alpenvorland is a LEADER project to anchor building culture in the districts of Bad Tölz Wolfratshausen, Miesbach and Rosenheim. The communities of Bad Aibling, Bad Feilnbach, Dietramszell, Gmund, Holzkirchen, Kiefersfelden, Neubeuern and Samerberg applied for this project, were selected and are now the supporting pillars of the project.

Each community will be accompanied by coaches of the ARGE Baukultur, so-called local supervisors and tandem- or sparring partners to promote the local building culture topics during this period. A specific action plan was developed for each community. Since there are future topics that are relevant for many of the eight communities, there are also joint and networking programs. A central concern of the project is to sensitize politics, administration and civil society to the topic of "building culture".

 

The findings from these local debates are incorporated into the regional building culture strategy. This overarching guideline for all participating communities is being developed in coordination with the responsible administration in the districts. Within the framework of a political decision-making process, this building culture strategy is to be anchored in the three districts in order to position and profile themselves in the future as the „Baukulturregion Alpenvorland”.

 

> www.baukulturregion.de

Baukulturregion Alpenvorland

Baukulturregion Alpenvorland ist ein LEADER Projekt zur Verankerung von Baukultur in den Landkreisen Bad Tölz Wolfratshausen, Miesbach und Rosenheim. Die Gemeinden Bad Aibling, Bad Feilnbach, Dietramszell, Gmund, Holzkirchen, Kiefersfelden, Neubeuern und Samerberg haben sich für dieses Projekt beworben, wurden ausgewählt und sind die tragenden Säulen des Projektes.

Jede Gemeinde wird von Coaches der ARGE Baukultur, sogenannten Ortsbetreuer*innen und Tandem-, bzw. Sparringpartner*innen begleitet um die lokalen baukulturellen Themen in diesem Zeitraum voranzutreiben. Dafür wurde ein maßgeschneiderter Aktionsplan für jede Gemeinde erarbeitet. Da es Zukunftsthemen gibt, die für viele der acht Gemeinden relevant sind, gibt es auch immer wieder gemeinsame und vernetzende Programme. Es ist ein zentrales Anliegen des Projektes, Politik, Verwaltung und Zivilgesellschaft für das Thema „Baukultur“ zu sensibilisieren.

 

Die Erkenntnisse aus diesen lokalen Auseinandersetzungen fließen in die regionale Baukulturstrategie ein. Dieser übergeordnete Leitfaden aller beteiligten Gemeinden wird in Abstimmung mit den Verantwortlichen der Landkreise erarbeitet. Im Rahmen einer politischen Willensbildung soll diese Baukulturstrategie in den drei Landkreisen verankert werden, um sich zu-künftig als Baukulturregion Alpenvorland zu positionieren und zu profilieren.

 

> www.baukulturregion.de